Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Rose Wallis Rose2.Wallis@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in British Social History

Ian Walmsley Ian2.Walmsley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Criminology

Emily Walsh Emily3.Walsh@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

 Nicola Walsh

Nicola Walsh Nicola.Walsh@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Knowledge Mobilisation & Muscul

Ning Wang Ning2.Wang@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Robotics

Heike Wanke Heike.Wanke@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Geology

Chrissie Waple Chrissie.Waple@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Dr Sarah Ward

Dr Sarah Ward Sarah10.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Community Resilience (within CFCR)

Tony Ward Tony.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Counselling & Psychotherapy

Jonathan Ward Jonathan5.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Illustration

Faye Ward Faye.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Quality Account Manager

Sarah Ward Sarah9.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in History


;