Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Tom Abba Tom.Abba@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor (Art & Design)

Samuel Abbey Samuel.Abbey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering

Rakib Abdur Rakib.Abdur@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mobile Security

Inge Aben Inge.Aben@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Sofiat Abioye Sofiat.Abioye@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

Bola Adediran Bola.Adediran@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Ismail Adelopo Ismail.Adelopo@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Accounting and Finance

Deborah Adkins Deborah.Adkins@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Building Physics and Sustainability

Emmanuel Adukwu Emmanuel.Adukwu@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Placement Learning & Biological Science

Ashraf Afifi Ashraf.Afifi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering Management

Emma Agusita Emma3.Agusita@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Cultural Industries

Anuoluwapo Ajayi Anuoluwapo.Ajayi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application

Nalumino Akakandelwa Nalumino.Akakandelwa@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Valuations and Property Management