Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All People (1838)

Profile image of  Tom Abba

Tom Abba Tom.Abba@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor (Art & Design)

Profile image of  Samuel Abbey

Samuel Abbey Samuel.Abbey@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Director - Engineering Practice and Management/Associate Professor

Profile image of  Azley Abd Razak

Azley Abd Razak Azley3.AbdRazak@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Enterprise

Profile image of Dr Zak Abdallah

Dr Zak Abdallah Zak.Abdallah@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sustainable Technology

Profile image of  Rakib Abdur

Rakib Abdur Rakib.Abdur@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mobile Security

Inge Aben Inge.Aben@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Profile image of Dr Aida Abzhaparova

Dr Aida Abzhaparova Aida2.Abzhaparova@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Information Risk Management

Profile image of  Muhammad Adeel

Muhammad Adeel Muhammad.Adeel@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Transport Analysis

Ismail Adelopo Ismail.Adelopo@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Accounting and Finance

Profile image of Dr Deborah Adkins

Dr Deborah Adkins Deborah.Adkins@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Sustainable Buildings

Profile image of Dr Ashraf Afifi

Dr Ashraf Afifi Ashraf.Afifi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering Management

Rakhee Aggarwal Rakhee3.Aggarwal@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Health and Social Wellbeing

Profile image of  Emma Agusita

Emma Agusita Emma3.Agusita@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Cultural Industries

Declan Ainger Declan.Ainger@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Technical and Learning Resources