Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Sophia Banou Sophia.Banou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Merate Barakat Merate.Barakat@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computational Architecture

Doug Barber Doug.Barber@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

 Jacqueline Barker

Jacqueline Barker Jacqueline.barker@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Operations Management

Lynn Barlow Lynn.Barlow@uwe.ac.uk
AVC Creative & CI Engagement

Susan Barnard Susan2.Barnard@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Postgraduate Business & Mgt Progs

Dr Jo Barnes

Dr Jo Barnes Jo.Barnes@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor of Clean Air

Frazer Barnes Frazer.Barnes@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer -Graduate Tutor in Computer Science - Internet of T

Alana Barnett Alana.Barnett@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE

Jo Barnfield Jo.Barnfield@uwe.ac.uk
SL Integrated Foundation (0.5)

Colin Barr Colin.Barr@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE EDU

Caroline Bartle Caroline.Bartle@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Local Sustain Transport

Dr Iain Barton

Dr Iain Barton Iain.Barton@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering