Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Kyle Alves Kyle.Alves@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Operations Mgt.

Dr Ramin Amali Ramin2.Amali@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise and Partnership

Clare Anderson Clare.Anderson@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Associate Lecturer - INT

Beverly Andrew Beverly.Andrew@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Assay Development

Jane Andrews Jane.AndrewsEDU@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Education

Panos Andriotis Panagiotis.Andriotis@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Forensics and Security

Luke Annesley Luke.Annesley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Therapy

Khalid Ansari Khalid.Ansari@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Physiology

Jodie Anstee Jodie.Anstee@uwe.ac.uk
Chief of Staff and Clerk to the Board of Governors

Tom Appleby Thomas.Appleby@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Property

 Abdullahi Arabo

Abdullahi Arabo Abdullahi.Arabo@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Networks and Mobile Tech

Sharmila Arat Sharmila.Arat@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing