Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kyle Alves Kyle.Alves@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Operations Mgt.

Dr Ramin Amali Ramin2.Amali@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise and Partnership

Marc Andernach Marc.Andernach@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Clare Anderson Clare.Anderson@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Associate Lecturer - INT

Beverly Andrew Beverly.Andrew@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Assay Development

Jane Andrews Jane.AndrewsEDU@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Education

Dr Panos Andriotis Panagiotis.Andriotis@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Forensics and Security

 Luke Annesley

Luke Annesley Luke.Annesley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Therapy

Khalid Ansari Khalid.Ansari@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Physiology

Jodie Anstee Jodie.Anstee@uwe.ac.uk
Chief of Staff and Clerk to the Board of Governors

Nick Apostolides Nicholas.Apostolides@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FBL AEF

Tom Appleby Thomas.Appleby@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Property

 Abdullahi Arabo

Abdullahi Arabo Abdullahi.Arabo@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Networks and Mobile Tech

Sharmila Arat Sharmila.Arat@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing


;