Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Olugbenga Akinade Olugbenga.Akinade@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - AR/VR Development with Artificial Intelligence

Taofeek Akinosho Taofeek.Akinosho@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

Dr Rana Al Barazi

Dr Rana Al Barazi Rana.AlBarazi@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sustainable Project Management

Charlotte Alderwick Charlotte2.Alderwick@uwe.ac.uk
AHoD in Philosophy & Politics & International Relations (Acting)

Zoe Alker Zoe.Alker@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - ACE CCI - UCCI0030-

Stephen Allan Stephen.Allan@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Director, Electronics

Poppy Allen Poppy.Allen@uwe.ac.uk
Executive Support Assistant

Jeremy Allen Jeremy.Allen@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

 Kyle Alves

Kyle Alves Kyle.Alves@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Operations Mgt.

Dr Ramin Amali Ramin2.Amali@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise and Partnership

Marc Andernach Marc.Andernach@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Clare Anderson Clare.Anderson@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Associate Lecturer - INT