Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Declan Ainger Declan.Ainger@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Learning Resources

Anuoluwapo Ajayi Anuoluwapo.Ajayi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application

Nalumino Akakandelwa Nalumino.Akakandelwa@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Valuations and Property Management

Lukman Akanbi Lukman.Akanbi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application Developer

Kabiru Akande Kabiru.Akande@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Conversational AI

Olugbenga Akinade Olugbenga.Akinade@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - AR/VR Development with Artificial Intelligence

Taofeek Akinosho Taofeek.Akinosho@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

David Alcock David.Alcock@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS - UPSY0001

Sadiq Ali Sadiq.Ali@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Zoe Alker Zoe.Alker@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Film)

Stephen Allan Stephen.Allan@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Director, Electronics

Jeremy Allen Jeremy.Allen@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Habib Alloush Habib.Alloush@uwe.ac.uk
TSU Research Associate Microbiology Timesheet (NOM)