Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Declan Ainger Declan.Ainger@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Learning Resources

Anuoluwapo Ajayi Anuoluwapo.Ajayi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application

Lukman Akanbi Lukman.Akanbi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application Developer

Kabiru Akande Kabiru.Akande@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Conversational AI

Olugbenga Akinade Olugbenga.Akinade@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - AR/VR Development with Artificial Intelligence

Taofeek Akinosho Taofeek.Akinosho@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

Charlotte Alderwick Charlotte2.Alderwick@uwe.ac.uk
AHoD in Philosophy & Politics & International Relations (Acting)

Sadiq Ali Sadiq.Ali@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Zoe Alker Zoe.Alker@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Film)

Stephen Allan Stephen.Allan@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Director, Electronics

Poppy Allen Poppy.Allen@uwe.ac.uk
Executive Support Assistant

Jeremy Allen Jeremy.Allen@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing


;