Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Ruth Arlow Ruth.Arlow@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Dawn Arnold Dawn.Arnold@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Molecular Plant Pathology

Mandy Asghar Mandy.Asghar@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Director of Academic Practice

Gary Atkinson Gary.Atkinson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering

Maryam Atoofi Maryam2.Atoofi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering

David Attwood David.Attwood@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Biosensing Systems