Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Maryam Atoofi Maryam2.Atoofi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering

David Attwood David.Attwood@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Biosensing Systems

Yasmin Austin Yasmin.Austin@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS ATN - UATN0001

Mark Avery Mark3.Avery@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Specialist - ACE

Dr Mehmet Aydin

Dr Mehmet Aydin Mehmet.Aydin@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Networks and Mobile Computing

Selma Babayigit Selma.Babayigit@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Psychology

Kate Bagnall Kate2.Bagnall@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Angela Bailey Angela.Bailey@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP - URAD0001

Madeleine Baines Madeleine.Baines@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physician Associate Studies

Xavier Baker Xavier.Baker@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Specialist - FBL - LAW

Jerzy Bakunowicz Jerzy.Bakunowicz@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering

Rick Ball Richard.Ball@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Angie Bambery Angie.Bambery@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP - URAD0001