Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


 Emma Bird

Emma Bird Emma.Bird@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Public Health

Elli Bliss Eleanore.Bliss@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Michal Bobula Michal2.Bobula@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Martin Boddy Martin.Boddy@uwe.ac.uk
PVC- Research and Enterprise

Charlotte Boichat Charlotte.Boichat@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Sensory Training System

Richard Bolden Richard.Bolden@uwe.ac.uk
Dir of Res Ctr - Ldrship & Behav Change

Amir Bolouri Amir.Bolouri@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Manufacturing

Phil Bommer Phil.Bommer@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Sam Bonnett Sam.Bonnett@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Science

Giles Boon Giles2.Boon@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture Technology

Colin Booth Colin.Booth@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Research/ Associate Professor

Steve Booth Stephen.Booth@uwe.ac.uk
School Director for Practice Learning

Charles Booth Charles.Booth@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Strategy and Organisation

Craig Boothroyd Craig2.Boothroyd@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Learning Disabilities Nursing

Mehrdad Bordbar Mehrdad2.Bordbar@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE AAD

Mark Bould Mark.Bould@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Film and Literature