Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Samuel Abbey Samuel.Abbey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering

Sadiq Ali Sadiq.Ali@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Sarah Ayling Sarah.Ayling@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Mesocosm and Tree Science Monitorin

Jo Barnes Jo.Barnes@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow

Caroline Bartle Caroline.Bartle@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Local Sustain Transport

Karen Bell Karen.Bell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

Corra Boushel Corra.Boushel@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in CLAiR City Communications

Kimberly Bryan Kimberly.Bryan@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate CWCR (DROUGHT)

Sarah Bunney Sarah.Bunney@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate DRY & ENDOWS

Thomas Calvert Thomas2.Calvert@uwe.ac.uk
Researcher in Transport & Urban Planning

Kiron Chatterjee Kiron.Chatterjee@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Travel Behaviour