Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

 Samuel Abbey

Samuel Abbey Samuel.Abbey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering

Sadiq Ali Sadiq.Ali@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Caroline Bartle Caroline.Bartle@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Local Sustain Transport

 Karen Bell

Karen Bell Karen.Bell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer Environmental Management

Saprava Bhattacharya Saprava.Bhattacharya@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Structural Engineering

Corra Boushel Corra.Boushel@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in CLAiR City Communications

Sarah Bunney Sarah.Bunney@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate DRY & ENDOWS

Thomas Calvert Thomas2.Calvert@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Transport and Urban Planning

Kiron Chatterjee Kiron.Chatterjee@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Travel Behaviour