Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

 Kamran Munir

Kamran Munir Kamran2.Munir@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Data Science

Chris Nash Chris.Nash@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Tech - Software Development

 Mohammed Odeh

Mohammed Odeh Mohammed.Odeh@uwe.ac.uk
KHCC Professor in Cancer Care Informatics & Reader in Software Engineering

Mark Palmer Mark.Palmer@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Multimedia/Games Tech

Philip Phelps Philip3.Phelps@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Technology

Richard Preen Richard2.Preen@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Deep Evolutionary Learning

Hanene Rahmouni Hanene4.Rahmouni@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Information Systems

 Luke Reed

Luke Reed Luke.Reed@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Technology

Nathan Renney Nathan.Renney@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer Graduate Tutor in Computere Science - Artificial I

Amber Rudd Amber.Rudd@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer -Graduate Tutor

Jack Ruskin Jack.Ruskin@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Creative Technology

Jin Sa Jin.Sa@uwe.ac.uk
Department Academic Director

Lloyd Savickas Lloyd.Savickas@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology