Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Lauren Davies Lauren.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship

Julian Green Julian2.Green@uwe.ac.uk
E-Learning Development Officer

Gups Jagpal Gurpreet.Jagpal@uwe.ac.uk
Director of the Aldridge Institute for Enterprise and Entrepreneurship

Fiona Jordan Fiona.Jordan@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Strategic Partnerships

Sarah Mackie Sarah.Mackie@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Lead on Practice-Oriented Curriculum

Raymond McDowell R.Mcdowell@uwe.ac.uk
Acting Executive Dean - Faculty of Business and Law