Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Jane Andrews Jane.AndrewsEDU@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Education

Mark Avery Mark3.Avery@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Specialist - ACE

Colin Barr Colin.Barr@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Childhood

Joe Brown Joe2.Brown@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Childhood

Julie Buckland Julie2.Buckland@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Initial Teacher Education: D&T

Jane Carter Jane.Carter@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary/Early Years

Dr Tim Clark Tim.Clark@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE EDU

Katrina Diamond Katrina2.Diamond@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Childhood/Early Years

Juliet Edmonds Juliet.Edmonds@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary Science Education

Andrew Evans Andrew10.Evans@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Initial Teacher Education

Laura Evans Laura14.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary Modern Foreign Languages

Aidan Farrell Aidan.Farrell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

Joan Foley Joan.Foley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary English Education

Claire Garven Claire3.Garven@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary Science


;