Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Jane Andrews Jane.AndrewsEDU@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Education

Mark Avery Mark3.Avery@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary Computing Education

Colin Barr Colin.Barr@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Childhood

Jane Carter Jane.Carter@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary/Early Years

Dr Tim Clark Tim.Clark@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE EDU

Ann Cowling Ann.Cowling@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in English Subject Knowledge

Katrina Diamond Katrina2.Diamond@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Childhood/Early Years

Andrew Evans Andrew10.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Initial Teacher Education

Laura Evans Laura14.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary Modern Foreign Languages

Aidan Farrell Aidan.Farrell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

Will Grant Will.Grant@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary Art and Design Education

Neil Harrison Neil.Harrison@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - EDU

Verity Jones Verity6.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Initial Teacher Education: Primary/Early years

Mandy Lee Mandy.Lee@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Education and Childhood

Fay Lewis Fay.Lewis@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics