Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Tom Abba Tom.Abba@uwe.ac.uk
Director: Digital Cultures Research Centre

 Samuel Abbey

Samuel Abbey Samuel.Abbey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering

 Azley Abd Razak

Azley Abd Razak Azley3.AbdRazak@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Enterprise

 Rakib Abdur

Rakib Abdur Rakib.Abdur@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mobile Security

Inge Aben Inge.Aben@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Sofiat Abioye Sofiat.Abioye@uwe.ac.uk
TSU Research Associate (NOM Timesheet)

Aida Abzhaparova Aida2.Abzhaparova@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Information Risk Management

Ismail Adelopo Ismail.Adelopo@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Accounting and Finance

Dr Deborah Adkins

Dr Deborah Adkins Deborah.Adkins@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Sustainable Buildings

Dr Ashraf Afifi

Dr Ashraf Afifi Ashraf.Afifi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering Management

Rakhee Aggarwal Rakhee3.Aggarwal@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Health and Social Wellbeing

 Emma Agusita

Emma Agusita Emma3.Agusita@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Cultural Industries

Declan Ainger Declan.Ainger@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Learning Resources

Anuoluwapo Ajayi Anuoluwapo.Ajayi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application

Dr Lukman Akanbi Lukman.Akanbi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application Developer

Kabiru Akande Kabiru.Akande@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Conversational AI