Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Paul Bilotto Paul.Bilotto@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Business Manager - FET

Carol Graham Caroline.Graham@uwe.ac.uk
E-Learning Development Manager

Poppy Allen Poppy.Allen@uwe.ac.uk
Executive Support Assistant

Alison Todman Alison.Todman@uwe.ac.uk
International Partnerships Dev, Leader

Jackie Rogers Jackie.Rogers@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Learning Teaching + Stu

 Glenn Lyons

Glenn Lyons Glenn.Lyons@uwe.ac.uk
Professor of Future Mobility

Dr Ramin Amali Ramin2.Amali@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise and Partnership