Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Sue Yilmaz Susan.Yilmaz@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Quality Enhancement

Jiseon You Jiseon.You@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Bristol BioEnergy Centre

Mary Young Mary.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Angela Young Angela2.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Health Sciences

Jessie Young Jessica3.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design (Graphic Arts)

Ben Young Ben.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Film-making

Alex Yue Alex.Yue@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Bioinstrumentation and Sensor Interfacing

Kathryn Yuill Kathryn.Yuill@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Sciences

Osman Yukselturk Osman.Yukselturk@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in PG Accounting & Economics Prog Cluster

Yaseen Zaidi Yaseen.Zaidi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Systems Engineering

Wenhao Zhang Wenhao.Zhang@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Machine Vision

Helen Zhang Helen.Zhang@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Management Accounting

Jo Zhou Jo.Zhou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer

Quan Zhu Quan.Zhu@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Control Systems

Yanhui Zhu Yanhui.Zhu@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Economics

Nancy Zook Nancy.Zook@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department in Quality, Apprenticeships and Student Experience