Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Helen Nicholson Helen5.Nicholson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow (Paramedic Science)

Anna Nikolaidou Anna.Nikolaidou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture and Design

David Noble David.Noble@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Jane Nolan Jane.Nolan@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Criminology

Lee Norris Lee.Norris@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Strategic Programmes Office

Dan Northover Dan.Northover@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Initial Teacher Education Primary

Hassan Nouri Hassan.Nouri@uwe.ac.uk
Reader in Electrical Power and Energy

Alison Nunes Alison.Nunes@uwe.ac.uk
Data Migration Support Administrator