Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Abdul Gbadamosi Abdul.Gbadamosi@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

Adam Poole Adam.Poole@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Adrian Davis Adrian.Davis@uwe.ac.uk
SRF Behaviour Chge and Transitional Res

Adrian Evans Adrian4.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in International Management

Akin Ojolo Akin.Ojolo@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in SOM

Alex Pietrus Alex.Pietrus@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy & International Business