Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Advanced Search

Arthur Turner Arthur.Turner@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies (ILM)

Basil Omar Basil.Omar@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Enterprise

Beth Isaac Beth.Isaac@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Golden Key Project

Briony Whitaker Briony.Whitaker@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Events Management

Ceri Vaughan Ceri.Vaughan@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Chantal Dickson Chantal.Dickson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Events Management

Charles Booth Charles.Booth@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Strategy and Organisation

Chloe Tarrabain Chloe.Tarrabain@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

;