Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Kun Wei Kun.Wei@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science

Emma Weitkamp Emma.Weitkamp@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Science Communication

 Laura Weldon

Laura Weldon Laura.Weldon@uwe.ac.uk
Hourly Paid Instructor - UBEC0002 (E)

Georgia Welsh Georgia.Welsh@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Radiotherapy and Oncology

Dr Craig West Craig.West@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Robotics for Nuclear Environments

David Western David.Western@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Health Technology

Andy Wetten Andy.Wetten@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Plant Sciences

Sharon Wheeler Sharon.Wheeler@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in journalism and public relations

Gabrielle Wheway Gabrielle.Wheway@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS - DAS

Ben Whistance Ben.Whistance@uwe.ac.uk
Acting Portfolio Lead: Practice Learning

Briony Whitaker Briony.Whitaker@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Events Management