Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Deborah Kinnear Deborah.Kinnear@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Paul Kirby Paul.Kirby@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET ABE - UABE0000

Dr Jane Kirkpatrick Jane.Kirkpatrick@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS - UHSS0002

Susanne Klein Susanne.Klein@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in EPSRC Manufacturing Fellow

Benjamin Knight Benjamin3.Knight@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary Sci/Maths/IT

Dan Knox Dan.Knox@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Tourism & Events Management

Aga Kowalska Aga.Kowalska@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS

Arie Kruiniger Arie.Kruiniger@uwe.ac.uk
School Data Analyst - Future Quest - UWE Element

Emir Kullar Emir.Kullar@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Habeeb Kusimo Habeeb.Kusimo@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Digital Construction with Big Data