Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Simon Kersey Simon2.Kersey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science

Hannah Kew Hannah.Kew@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Physical Theatre

Alan Keyte Alan.Keyte@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Zaheer Khan Zaheer2.Khan@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Computer Science

Mahwish Khan Mahwish.Khan@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Abdullah Khatib Abdullah.Khatib@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET GEM - UGEM0000

Mandy Kidd Mandy.Kidd@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department in Sociology

Janice Kiely Janice.Kiely@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Bio-electronics/Res In CoDi

James Kiff James.Kiff@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Cleft Psychology

Tony Killard Tony.Killard@uwe.ac.uk
Research Professor in Biomedical Sciences

Andrew King Andy.King@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in KE Enterprise & Tech Innovation

Louise King Louise5.King@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Real Estate and Property Management

Dr Helen King Helen5.King@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Director of Academic Practice

Simon King Simon5.King@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Diagnostic Imaging