Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

 Ian Johnson

Ian Johnson Ian.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Information Science

Clare Johnson Clare.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Art & Design

Diana Johnson Diana.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Legal Practice course

Ed Johnston Edward2.Johnston@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Simon Jones Simon10.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Mills Jones Mills.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Fashion)

Jo Jones Joanne5.Jones@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Sheena Jones Sheena.Jones@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

Verity Jones Verity6.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Initial Teacher Education: Primary/Early years

Ruth Jones Ruth.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Materials & Manufacturing

 Mathew Jones

Mathew Jones Matthew.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Public Health