Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Advanced Search

Farnon Ellwood Farnon.Ellwood@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Conservation Science

Peter Ellyatt Pete.Ellyatt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Therapy

Phillip Elverd Phillip.Elverd@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science

Danny Elvidge Danny.Elvidge@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Building Physics and Services

Gary Embury Gary.Embury@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Illustration

Dr Khemraj Emrith Khemraj.Emrith@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Departmemt Business Engagement and Partnerships

Nuri Ersoy Nuri3.Ersoy@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

Adrian Evans Adrian4.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in International Management

Andrew Evans Andrew10.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Initial Teacher Education

Myra Evans Myra.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Journalism

Carl Evans Carl.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Operations Management

Laura Evans Laura14.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary Modern Foreign Languages

Stuart Evans Stuart4.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Collaborative Provision Manager

David Evans David9.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Health Services Research


;