Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Rui Dai Rui.Dai@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Farid Dailami Farid.Dailami@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Knowledge Exch in Manufact

Anja Dalton Anja2.Dalton@uwe.ac.uk
Project Officer - NCCPE

Mahdi Damghani Mahdi.Damghani@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Aerostructures

Tu Dang Tu.Dang@uwe.ac.uk
TSU Research Associate Timesheet (NOM)

Sally Daniels Sally.Daniels@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Onita Das Onita2.Das@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Janine Davey Janine3.Davey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Clare Davidson Clare.Davidson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture Technology