Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Cath Beedle Catherine.Beedle@uwe.ac.uk
Quality Administrator

Lisa Connors Lisa.Connors@uwe.ac.uk
Curriculum Review & Accreditation Manager

Catherine Dyer Catherine2.Dyer@uwe.ac.uk
Curriculum Review & Accreditation Office

Alistair Fraser Alistair.Fraser@uwe.ac.uk
Data Migration Support Administrator

Fay Hester Fay.Hester@uwe.ac.uk
Quality Administrator

Reece Kelly Reece.Kelly@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Collaborative Provision Officer

Cathy Liddiard Cathy.Liddiard@uwe.ac.uk
Data Migration Support Administrator

Paul Matthews Paul6.Matthews@uwe.ac.uk
Data Migration Support Administrator

Sara Phillips Sara2.Phillips@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Collaborative Provision Officer UK

Faye Ward Faye.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Quality Account Manager

Sue Yilmaz Susan.Yilmaz@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Quality Enhancement