Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

David Western David.Western@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Health Technology

Paul White Paul.White@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Applied Statistics

James Whiting James.Whiting@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FET EDM

Ibidapo Williams Ibidapo.Williams@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow- Cell Cultural Monitoring Technology

Jonathan Winfield Jonathan.Winfield@uwe.ac.uk
Acting Associate Head of Department in Electronics & Robotics

Dr Xiaodong Xu Xiaodong.Xu@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Aerospace Structures

Yufeng Yao Yufeng.Yao@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Aerospace Engineering

Jiseon You Jiseon.You@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Bristol BioEnergy Centre

Alex Yue Alex.Yue@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Bioinstrumentation and Sensor Interfacing

Yaseen Zaidi Yaseen.Zaidi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Systems Engineering

Wenhao Zhang Wenhao.Zhang@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Machine Vision