Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Advanced Search

Advocacy and informed choice: Final report

Evans, David; Dalrymple, Jane; Daykin, Norma; Deave, Toity; Donskoy, A; Horrocks, Sue; Kimberlee, Richard; Naidoo, Jennie; Pilkington, Paul; Shaw, Pauline; Stagg, A; Turton, Pat

Authors

David Evans David9.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Health Services Research

Jane Dalrymple jane.dalrymple@uwe.ac.uk

Norma Daykin norma.daykin@uwe.ac.uk

Toity Deave Toity.Deave@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Child & Family Health

A Donskoy

Sue Horrocks Susan.Horrocks@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary Care

Jennie Naidoo jennie.naidoo@uwe.ac.uk

Pauline Shaw pauline.shaw@uwe.ac.uk

A Stagg

Pat Turton pat2.turton@uwe.ac.uk



Report Type Project Report
Publication Date Jan 1, 2010
Peer Reviewed Not Peer Reviewed
APA6 Citation Evans, D., Dalrymple, J., Daykin, N., Deave, T., Donskoy, A., Horrocks, S., …Turton, P. (2010). Advocacy and informed choice: Final report
Keywords advocacy, informed choice
;