Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

UWE Celebrating Bristol Green Capital 2015 - Activities portfolio (supporting document for UWE Celebrating Bristol Green Capital 2015 activities catalogue)

Gough, Georgina; Longhurst, James; Putterill, Tom; Harris, Vicki; Smart, Dee; Holmes, Ian; Clayton, William; Thomson, Sam; Howells, Laura-Kate; Brooks, Ian; Orme, Judy; Razzaque, Jona; Hills, Sarah; Bigg, Martin; Darwen, Jamie; Idle, Jenny

Authors

Georgina Gough Georgina.Gough@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Education for Sustainable Development

Tom Putterill

Vicki Harris vicki.harris@uwe.ac.uk

Dee Smart dee.smart@uwe.ac.uk

Ian Holmes ian.holmes@uwe.ac.uk

Sam Thomson sam.thomson@uwe.ac.uk

Laura-Kate Howells

Profile Image

Ian Brooks Ian.Brooks@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sustainable IT

Judy Orme Judy.Orme@uwe.ac.uk
Professor/Ins Director ISHE

Martin Bigg martin.bigg@uwe.ac.uk

Jamie Darwen jamie.darwen@uwe.ac.uk

Jenny Idle jenny.idle@uwe.ac.uk



Abstract

This Activities Portfolio details projects, events and initiatives which represent the work of hundreds of UWE staff and students during Bristol's year as European Green Capital in 2015. It is the working file to accompany the UWE Green Capital 2015 Activities Catalogue.

Report Type Project Report
Publication Date Jan 1, 2016
Peer Reviewed Not Peer Reviewed
APA6 Citation Gough, G., Longhurst, J., Putterill, T., Harris, V., Smart, D., Holmes, I., …Idle, J. (2016). UWE Celebrating Bristol Green Capital 2015 - Activities portfolio (supporting document for UWE Celebrating Bristol Green Capital 2015 activities catalogue)
Keywords green capital, sustainability, education for sustainable development, staff engagement, student engagement, student experience
Additional Information Additional Information : The activities catalogue can be found at: http://eprints.uwe.ac.uk/28769/
Corporate Creators : UWE Green Capital Implementation Group

Files





You might also like



Downloadable Citations

;