Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

UWE - Celebrating Bristol Green Capital 2015 activities catalogue

Gough, Georgina; Longhurst, James; Harris, Vicki; Stephens, Annie; Smart, Dee; Holmes, Ian; Clayton, William; Putterill, Tom; Thomson, Sam; Howells, Laura-Kate; Darwen, Jamie; Idle, Jenny; Razzaque, Jona; Brooks, Ian; Bigg, Martin

Authors

Georgina Gough Georgina.Gough@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Education for Sustainable Development

Vicki Harris vicki.harris@uwe.ac.uk

Annie Stephens

Dee Smart dee.smart@uwe.ac.uk

Ian Holmes ian.holmes@uwe.ac.uk

Tom Putterill

Sam Thomson sam.thomson@uwe.ac.uk

Laura-Kate Howells

Jamie Darwen jamie.darwen@uwe.ac.uk

Jenny Idle jenny.idle@uwe.ac.uk

Ian Brooks Ian.Brooks@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sustainable IT

Martin Bigg martin.bigg@uwe.ac.uk



Abstract

This catalogue showcases and celebrates examples of the work of the hundreds of UWE staff and students who contributed to Bristol Green Capital 2015.

Report Type Project Report
Publication Date Jan 1, 2016
Peer Reviewed Not Peer Reviewed
APA6 Citation Gough, G., Longhurst, J., Harris, V., Stephens, A., Smart, D., Holmes, I., …Bigg, M. (2016). UWE - Celebrating Bristol Green Capital 2015 activities catalogue
Keywords green capital, sustainability, education for sustainable development, student experience
Additional Information Additional Information : The activities portfolio supporting document can be found at: http://eprints.uwe.ac.uk/28770
Corporate Creators : UWE Green Capital Implementation Group

Files





You might also like



Downloadable Citations