Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Reaching out: Golden Key local evaluation phase 1 summary report

Gulati, Anita; Bolden, Richard; Gasper, Roz; Green, Elizabeth; Isaac, Beth; Kimberlee, Richard; Page, Margaret; Pawson, Chris; Plumridge, Anthony; Stern, Elliot; Strauss, Paul

Authors

Anita Gulati anita.gulati@uwe.ac.uk

Richard Bolden Richard.Bolden@uwe.ac.uk
Dir of Res Ctr - Ldrship & Behav Change

Roz Gasper Roz.Gasper@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Elizabeth Green Elizabeth7.Green@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Accting Economics & Finance

Beth Isaac Beth.Isaac@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Golden Key Project

Margaret Page margaret.page@uwe.ac.uk

Elliot Stern

Paul Strauss



Abstract

This report summarises the findings from Phase 1 of the local evaluation of Golden Key though the first 18 months of initial development, progress towards delivery and operational services delivery from Autumn 2014 to Spring 2016.

Bristol Golden Key is one of 12 programmes across the UK to have received funding from the Big Lottery Fund Fulfilling Lives programme to support the development and provision of services for people with multiple complex needs.

Report Type Project Report
Publication Date Apr 1, 2016
Peer Reviewed Not Peer Reviewed
APA6 Citation Gulati, A., Bolden, R., Gasper, R., Green, E., Isaac, B., Kimberlee, R., …Strauss, P. (2016). Reaching out: Golden Key local evaluation phase 1 summary report
Keywords leadership, systems change, complex needs, homelessness, addiction, evaluation

Files







You might also like



Downloadable Citations