Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Aidan Farrell Aidan.Farrell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

Ali Shaw Ali.Shaw@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary Early Years Teacher Education

Amanda Wilkinson Amanda3.Wilkinson@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Primary/Early Years Initial Teacher Education

Ann Cowling Ann.Cowling@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in English Subject Knowledge

Christine Screech Christine.Screech@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Education and Early Childhood - UEDU0005

Colin Barr Colin.Barr@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Childhood

Dan Northover Dan.Northover@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Initial Teacher Education Primary

Fay Lewis Fay.Lewis@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics