Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Guy Saunders Guy.Saunders@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Psychology

Lloyd Savickas Lloyd.Savickas@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology

Jane Saville Jane.Saville@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Development Manager

Phil Sayce Phil.Sayce@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Simon Scarle Simon.Scarle@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology

Doris Schedlitzki Doris.Schedlitzki@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Organisational Leadership

Behnaz Schofield Behnaz.Schofield@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow (Paramedics in Primary Care)

Aaron Schuman Aaron.Schuman@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Photography

Lucy Scott Lucy2.Scott@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Business Change

Julian Scott Julian.Scott@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - ACE DAD - UAAD0002

Sion Scott-Wilson Sion.Scott-Wilson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Marketing and/or Events

Christine Screech Christine.Screech@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Education and Early Childhood - UEDU0005

Joanne Seal Joanne.Seal@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Specialist Community Public Health Nursing