Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Hugo Gaggiotti Hugo.Gaggiotti@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Human Resource Management

Sikiru Ganiyu Sikiru.Ganiyu@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Augmented Reality Application Development with BIM

Claire Garven Claire3.Garven@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary Science

Stefano Gasparri Stefano.Gasparri@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Roz Gasper Roz.Gasper@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Benedict Gaster Benedict.Gaster@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Physical Computing

Veronica Gayle Veronia.Gayle@uwe.ac.uk
Art Shop Assistant (Lunchtime Cover Support) TTO

Abdul Gbadamosi Abdul.Gbadamosi@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

Amy Genders Amy.Genders@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Screen Business and Creative Enterprise

Essam Ghadafi Essam.Ghadafi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science