Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Jeremy Allen Jeremy.Allen@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Sharmila Arat Sharmila.Arat@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Kate Bagnall Kate2.Bagnall@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Dr Alice Berry

Dr Alice Berry Alice.Berry@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Process Evaluation

Roopa Bhatt Roopa.Bhatt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Children's Nursing

Elli Bliss Eleanore.Bliss@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Charlotte Boichat Charlotte.Boichat@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Sensory Training System

Craig Boothroyd Craig2.Boothroyd@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Learning Disabilities Nursing

Heather Brant Heather2.Brant@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow (GPED Project)

Mei Champ Mei.Champ@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Susan Clompus Susan.Clompus@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

N Nikki Cotterill Nikki.Cotterill@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor on Long Term Conditions (Continence Care)

Helen Cox Helen3.Cox@uwe.ac.uk
Portfolio Lead: Admissions