Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Kate Bagnall Kate2.Bagnall@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Ilhem Berrou Ilhem.Berrou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Applied Pharmacology

Alice Berry Alice.Berry@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Process Evaluation

Charlotte Boichat Charlotte.Boichat@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Sensory Training System

Heather Brant Heather2.Brant@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow (GPED Project)

Mei Champ Mei.Champ@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Susan Clompus Susan.Clompus@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Nikki Cotterill Nikki.Cotterill@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor on Long Term Conditions (Continence Care)

Helen Cox Helen3.Cox@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Director

Janine Davey Janine3.Davey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing