Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Jeremy Allen Jeremy.Allen@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Sharmila Arat Sharmila.Arat@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Kate Bagnall Kate2.Bagnall@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Marian Bailey Marian2.Bailey@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS NAM - UMID0001

Kate Beckett Kate2.Beckett@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in NIHR Knowledge Mobilisat

Ilhem Berrou Ilhem.Berrou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Applied Pharmacology

Alice Berry Alice.Berry@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Process Evaluation

Roopa Bhatt Roopa.Bhatt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Children's Nursing

Elli Bliss Eleanore.Bliss@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Charlotte Boichat Charlotte.Boichat@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Sensory Training System

Craig Boothroyd Craig2.Boothroyd@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Learning Disabilities Nursing

Heather Brant Heather2.Brant@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow (GPED Project)


;