Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

 Luke Reed

Luke Reed Luke.Reed@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Technology

Nathan Renney Nathan.Renney@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer Graduate Tutor in Computere Science - Artificial I

Amber Rudd Amber.Rudd@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer -Graduate Tutor

Jack Ruskin Jack.Ruskin@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Creative Technology

Jin Sa Jin.Sa@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET CSCT - UCSC0000

Lloyd Savickas Lloyd.Savickas@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology

Simon Scarle Simon.Scarle@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology

Martin Serpell Martin2.Serpell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Systems and Networks

Jim Smith James.Smith@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Interactive Artificial Intelligence

Andrew Smith Andrew18.Smith@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Statistics

Jon Stadon Jonathon.Stadon@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science