Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Advanced Search

Investigating profitability performance of construction projects using big data: A project analytics approach

Bilal, Muhammad; Oyedele, Lukumon O.; Kusimo, Habeeb O.; Owolabi, Hakeem A.; Akanbi, Lukman A.; Ajayi, Anuoluwapo O.; Akinade, Olugbenga O.; Davila Delgado, Juan Manuel

Authors

Muhammad Bilal Muhammad.Bilal@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application

Habeeb Kusimo Habeeb.Kusimo@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Digital Construction with Big Data

Hakeem Owolabi Hakeem.Owolabi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Project Analytics and Digital Enterprise

Lukman Akanbi Lukman.Akanbi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application Developer

Olugbenga Akinade Olugbenga.Akinade@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - AR/VR Development with Artificial Intelligence

Manuel Davila Delgado Manuel.Daviladelgado@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - AR/VR Development with Artificial Intelligence



Contributors

Journal Article Type Article
Publication Date 2019-11
Journal Journal of Building Engineering
Publisher Elsevier
Peer Reviewed Peer Reviewed
Volume 26
Article Number 100850
APA6 Citation Bilal, M., Oyedele, L. O., Kusimo, H. O., Owolabi, H. A., Akanbi, L. A., Ajayi, A. O., …Davila Delgado, J. M. (2019). Investigating profitability performance of construction projects using big data: A project analytics approach. Journal of Building Engineering, 26, https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jobe.2019.100850
DOI https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jobe.2019.100850
Keywords Mechanics of Materials; Civil and Structural Engineering; Safety, Risk, Reliability and Quality; Architecture ; Building and Construction
Additional Information This article is maintained by: Elsevier; Article Title: Investigating profitability performance of construction projects using big data: A project analytics approach; Journal Title: Journal of Building Engineering; CrossRef DOI link to publisher maintained version: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jobe.2019.100850; Content Type: article; Copyright: © 2019 The Authors. Published by Elsevier Ltd.

Files





You might also like



Downloadable Citations

;