Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Judith Worthington Judith2.Worthington@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing (Older Person)

Mary Wrenn Mary.Wrenn@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Economics

Steve Wright Steve.Wright@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer FET-EDM-UEDM0000

Debbie Wright Debbie.Wright@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

David Wyatt David2.Wyatt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology

Andrew Wyllie Andrew.Wyllie@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in 20th C Drama

Dr Xiaodong Xu Xiaodong.Xu@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Aerospace Structures

Aylwin Yafele Aylwin.Yafele@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Accounting and Finance

Yufeng Yao Yufeng.Yao@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Aerospace Engineering

Jun Ye Jun.Ye@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Andy Yelland Andrew2.Yelland@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Midwifery

Sue Yilmaz Susan.Yilmaz@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Quality Enhancement