Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Susan Yilmaz Susan.Yilmaz@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Head-Learning & Teaching Enhancem

Jiseon You Jiseon.You@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Bristol BioEnergy Centre

Emma Youde Emma.Youde@uwe.ac.uk
Sr Collaborative Provision Officer (INT)

Mary Young Mary.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Angela Young Angela2.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Health Sciences

Jessie Young Jessica3.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design (Graphic Arts)

Ben Young Ben.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Film-making

Alex Yue Alex.Yue@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Bioinstrumentation and Sensor Interfacing

Kathryn Yuill Kathryn.Yuill@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Sciences

Osman Yukselturk Osman.Yukselturk@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in PG Accounting & Economics Prog Cluster

Yaseen Zaidi Yaseen.Zaidi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Systems Engineering

Wenhao Zhang Wenhao.Zhang@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Machine Vision

Helen Zhang Helen.Zhang@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Management Accounting

Jo Zhou Jo.Zhou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer

Quan Zhu Quan.Zhu@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Control Systems

Yanhui Zhu Yanhui.Zhu@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Economics

Jorg Zimmermann Jorg.Zimmermann@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and International Business

Nancy Zook Nancy.Zook@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Psychology