Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Ben Clark Ben4.Clark@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Transport Planning and Engineering

Dr Billy Clayton

Dr Billy Clayton William2.Clayton@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

Stroma Cole Stroma.Cole@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FET GEM

Fiona Crawford Fiona.Crawford@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Transport Studies

Dr Laura De Vito

Dr Laura De Vito Laura.Devito@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Air Quality Management Resource Centre

Mark Everard Mark.Everard@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Ecosystem Services

Dr. Deepak Gopinath

Dr. Deepak Gopinath Deepak.Gopinath@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Planning and Urban Geography

 Enda Hayes

Enda Hayes Enda.Hayes@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Air Quality and Carbon Management

Hannah Hickman Hannah.Hickman@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Planning Practice

Jenny Hill Jennifer.Hill@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Teaching and Learning

Michael Horswell Michael.Horswell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in GIS & Spatial Analysis

Dr Anil Kashyap

Dr Anil Kashyap Anil.Kashyap@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Geography & Environment

Abdullah Khatib Abdullah.Khatib@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET GEM - UGEM0000