Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Antonella Camilleri Antonella.Camilleri@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Computer Vision and Machine Learning

Budi Chandra Budi.Chandra@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering

Farid Dailami Farid.Dailami@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Knowledge Exch in Manufact

Mahdi Damghani Mahdi.Damghani@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Aerostructures

Emna Dhaouadi Emna.Dhaouadi@uwe.ac.uk
Gates Foundation Project Manager

Sanja Dogramadzi Sanja.Dogramadzi@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Medical Robotics

Benjamin Drew Benjamin.Drew@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical & Motor Sport Engineering

Dr Khemraj Emrith Khemraj.Emrith@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Departmemt Business Engagement and Partnerships

Nuri Ersoy Nuri3.Ersoy@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

John Eveness John.Eveness@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Sensory Technology

Abdul Farooq Abdul2.Farooq@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Departmemt Business Engagement and Partnerships

Mohammad Fattahi Sani Mohammad.Fattahisani@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Embedded Control for Surgical Robotics