Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Katie Davies Katie5.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Associate Lecturer - FET - CSCT

Maxwell Davies Maxwell.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Technology

Rod Dickinson Rod.Dickinson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Digital Media

Djamel Djenouri Djamel.Djenouri@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Computer Science

Thomas Draper Tom.Draper@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Chemistry and Unconventional Computing

Nathan Duran Nathan.Duran@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer Graduate Tutor in Artificial Intelligence

Natanya Ford Natanya.Ford@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department (Cluster Leader for Creative Technology)

Claire Fullarton Claire.Fullarton@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Chemistry anf Material Sciences (Liquid Marbles)

Benedict Gaster Benedict.Gaster@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Physical Computing

Essam Ghadafi Essam.Ghadafi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science