Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Yaseen Zaidi Yaseen.Zaidi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Systems Engineering

Helen Zhang Helen.Zhang@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Management Accounting

Dr. Jill Zhao Jill.Zhao@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture and Construction Technology

Jo Zhou Jo.Zhou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer

 Quan Zhu

Quan Zhu Quan.Zhu@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Control Systems

Yanhui Zhu Yanhui.Zhu@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Economics

Nancy Zook Nancy.Zook@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Quality, Apprenticeships & Student Experience / Associate Professor

Fabio Zucchelli Fabio.Zucchelli@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS - UPSY0001