Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Aylwin Yafele Aylwin.Yafele@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Accounting and Finance

Yufeng Yao Yufeng.Yao@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Aerospace Engineering

Jun Ye Jun.Ye@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Andy Yelland Andrew2.Yelland@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Midwifery

Sue Yilmaz Susan.Yilmaz@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Quality Enhancement

Jiseon You Jiseon.You@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Bristol BioEnergy Centre

Mary Young Mary.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Angela Young Angela2.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Health Sciences

Jessie Young Jessica3.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design (Graphic Arts)

Ben Young Ben.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Film-making

Alex Yue Alex.Yue@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Bioinstrumentation and Sensor Interfacing

Kathryn Yuill Kathryn.Yuill@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Sciences

Osman Yukselturk Osman.Yukselturk@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in PG Accounting & Economics Prog Cluster


;