Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname


Ian Walmsley Ian2.Walmsley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Criminology

Tony Ward Tony.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Counselling & Psychotherapy

Sean Watson Sean.Watson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy

Peter Webb Peter.Webb@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Soc & Crim

Nigel Williams Nigel3.Williams@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Psycho-Social Studies

Victoria Williams Victoria10.Williams@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate: Visible Difference as a result of military conflict

Heidi Williamson Heidi3.Williamson@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Applied Health Research

 Linsay Woodford

Linsay Woodford Lindsay.Woodford@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sports Psychology