Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Peter Venn Peter.Venn@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in MA Wildlife Filmmaking

David Vickerman David.Vickerman@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Multimedia and Multiplatform Journalism

Tim Volonakis Tim.Volonakis@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Computer Vision

Sarah Voss Sarah.Voss@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Emergency and Critical Care

Roy Voss Roy.Voss@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer

Angela Vowles Angela2.Vowles@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing