Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Justin Vafadari Justin.Vafadari@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Education and Childhood - UEDU0007

Mario Vafeas Mario.Vafeas@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Applied Marketing

Jim Vafidis Jim.Vafidis@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Conservation Science

Bahareh Vahabi Bahareh.Vahabi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Neurophysiology

Ytzen Van Der Werf Ytzen.Vanderwerf@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Real Estate and Property Management

Aniko Varadi Aniko.Varadi@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Biomedical Research

Ceri Vaughan Ceri.Vaughan@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Zoe Veal Zoe.Veal@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Children's Nursing

Peter Venn Peter.Venn@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in MA Wildlife Filmmaking


;