Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Andrew Tallon Andrew.Tallon@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Urban Policy

Chris Tapply Chris.Tapply@uwe.ac.uk
Software Engineer in Artificial Intelligence - KTP Associate

Chloe Tarrabain Chloe.Tarrabain@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Julie Taylor Julie6.Taylor@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Graham Taylor Graham.Taylor@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Sociology

Maria Teasdale Maria.Teasdale@uwe.ac.uk
SL in English for Academic Purposes

Pavlina Theodosiou Pavlina.Theodosiou@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Bristol BioEnergy Centre

Wayne Thomas Wayne.Thomas@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Economics

Zoe Thomas Zoe2.Thomas@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Counselling Psychology