Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Jin Sa Jin.Sa@uwe.ac.uk
Department Academic Director

Mohammed Saad Mohammed.Saad@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Innovation & Technology Mgm

Abigail Sabey Abby.Sabey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and ARC West Training and Capacity Building Programme Lead

Abdel Said Abdel.Said@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Accting Economics & Finance - UAEF0001

Mo Salehan Mo.Salehan@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Biological Sciences

Rachel Sales Rachel2.Sales@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Simulation, Skills and Digital Learning

James Salmons James.Salmons@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Children's Nursing

Matthew Salter Matthew.Salter@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Diego Salzman Diego.Salzman@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Carlo Santoro Carlo.Santoro@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Bio-Energy

Rachel Sara Rachel.Sara@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Low Energy Design in Architecture

Dr Margarida Sardo

Dr Margarida Sardo Margarida.Sardo@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Science Communication

Antonio Sassano Antonio2.Sassano@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medical Ultrasound

Guy Saunders Guy.Saunders@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Psychology