Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Jin Sa Jin.Sa@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET - CSCT - UCSC0000

Saliha Saad Saliha.Saad@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Biomedical Sciences

Mohammed Saad Mohammed.Saad@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - CHSS - DAS

Abigail Sabey Abby.Sabey@uwe.ac.uk
CLAHRC West Senior Teaching Fellow

Abdel Said Abdel.Said@uwe.ac.uk
Assistant Support Lecturer - Accounting and Finance

Dr Mo Salehan

Dr Mo Salehan Mo.Salehan@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Biological Sciences

James Salmons James.Salmons@uwe.ac.uk
Acting Portfolio Lead: Apprenticeship Enhancement

Matthew Salter Matthew.Salter@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Dr Helen Sanderson

Dr Helen Sanderson Helen.Sanderson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow - Redistributed Manufacturing in Deployed Operations

Dr Margarida Sardo

Dr Margarida Sardo Margarida.Sardo@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Science Communication

Antonio Sassano Antonio2.Sassano@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medical Ultrasound

Lloyd Savickas Lloyd.Savickas@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology

Jane Saville Jane.Saville@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Development Manager

Phil Sayce Phil.Sayce@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing