Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Hanene Rahmouni Hanene4.Rahmouni@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Information Systems

Rakhee Rankin Rakhee.Rankin@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Business and Workforce Transformation

Norman Ratcliffe Norman.Ratcliffe@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Materials & Sensors Science

Charlotte Rawstorne Charlotte.Selleck@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in English Language and Linguistics

Sally Reardon Sally2.Reardon@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Multimedia/Multiplatform Journalism

Paul Redford Paul2.Redford@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Learning and Teaching

Luke Reed Luke.Reed@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Technology

Lucy Rees Lucy.Rees@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Jane Rees Jane.Rees@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law