Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Daniela Paddeu Daniela.Paddeu@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Rrsearch Fellow in Transport Studies

Sarah Page Sarah3.Page@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Events Management

 Shea Palmer

Shea Palmer Shea.Palmer@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS - HSW

Mark Palmer Mark.Palmer@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Multimedia/Games Tech

Alex Palombi Alex.Palombi@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS - HSW

Jenna Pandeli Jenna.Pandeli@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Helen Parker Helen4.Parker@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Chris Parker Chris2.Parker@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physical Geography

Sarah Parkes Sarah3.Parkes@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Postgraduate)

Graham Parkhurst Graham.Parkhurst@uwe.ac.uk
Research Centre Dir-Transport/ Professor

 John Parkin

John Parkin John.Parkin@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Transport Engineering

John Parry John2.Parry@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Animation