Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Daniela Paddeu Daniela.Paddeu@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Transport Studies

Sarah Page Sarah3.Page@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Events Management

 Shea Palmer

Shea Palmer Shea.Palmer@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Allied Health Professions

Mark Palmer Mark.Palmer@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Multimedia/Games Tech

Alex Palombi Alex.Palombi@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Diagnostic Imaging, Radiotherapy and CPD

Jenna Pandeli Jenna.Pandeli@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Puspa Pant Puspa.Pant@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in NIHR

Helen Parker Helen4.Parker@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Chris Parker Chris2.Parker@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physical Geography

Sarah Parkes Sarah3.Parkes@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Postgraduate)

Graham Parkhurst Graham.Parkhurst@uwe.ac.uk
Research Centre Dir-Transport/ Professor