Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Ros O'Leary Ros.OLeary@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Director of Academic Practice

Tosin Obata Tosin.Obata@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Microbiology

Thanti Octavianti Thanti.Octavianti@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Water, Cities & Resillience

Dawn Odd Dawn2.Odd@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Specialist Comm Public Health Nursing

Dawn Oddie Dawn.Oddie@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Mohammed Odeh Mohammed.Odeh@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Software Engineering

Wesley Ogden Wesley.Ogden@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Akin Ojolo Akin.Ojolo@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in SOM

 Rasha Okasheh

Rasha Okasheh Rasha.Okasheh@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow: Realist Evaluation

Dr Udonna Okeke

Dr Udonna Okeke Udonna.Okeke@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Business & Management

Hameed Okyere Hameed2.Okyere@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer FET - EDM - EEDM0000


;