Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Liz Naish Liz.Naish@uwe.ac.uk
Curriculum Infrastructure Administrator

Pritesh Narayan Pritesh.Narayan@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department Aerospace

Chris Nash Chris.Nash@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Tech - Software Development

Dr Mwidimi Ndosi

Dr Mwidimi Ndosi Mwidimi.Ndosi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Nursing Rheumatology

David Neal David.Neal@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Technical Instructor

Helen Neale Helen2.Neale@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Plant Pathology

Anna Neary Anna2.Neary@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Simon Neville Simon4.Neville@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary Science Education

Nigel Newbutt Nigel.Newbutt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Digital Education

Susan Newman Susan3.Newman@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Economics

Jane Newton Jane.Newton@uwe.ac.uk
Team Manager - Research Information

Lynda Newton Lyn.Newton@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Applied Sciences

Chris Newton Christopher.Newton@uwe.ac.uk
Technical Instructor GIS and Data Analytics


;