Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Liz Naish Liz.Naish@uwe.ac.uk
Student Data and Systems Officer (Curriculum)

Chris Nash Chris.Nash@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Tech - Software Development

Dr Mwidimi Ndosi

Dr Mwidimi Ndosi Mwidimi.Ndosi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Nursing Rheumatology

David Neal David.Neal@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - ACE - CCI - UACE0051

Helen Neale Helen2.Neale@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS DAS

Anna Neary Anna2.Neary@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Simon Neville Simon4.Neville@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary Science Education

Nigel Newbutt Nigel.Newbutt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Digital Education

 Lynda Newton

Lynda Newton Lyn.Newton@uwe.ac.uk
Dean and Head of School of Applied Sciences

Mian Ng Mian.Ng@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Partnership

 Helen Nicholson

Helen Nicholson Helen5.Nicholson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Emergency Care